Favorite Holiday Movies

Hello lovely readers,

I failed. I had all these blog posts for November and I posted like 2 of them, and I’m late on posting all my posts for December so far. So I will post all my December posts that I’ve missed between today and the end of December.

With December starting that means all sorts of holiday/Christmas things. One things I love about the holidays is watching holiday/Christmas movies. Below is a list of my favorite movies that I love watching each year.

Elf

570full-elf-cover

How the Grinch Stole Christmas

dr-seuss-how-the-grinch-stole-christmas-gallery-1

The Year without a Santa Clause

the_year_without_a_santa_claus__1974__by_lordzelo-d7d0rk0

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

rozhdestvenskie-kanikulyi

Holiday in Handcuffs

handcuffs-meta

The Nightmare before Christmas

the_nightmare_before_christmas_poster

This was a short post but next post will be my Christmas Traditions. I hope you enjoyed today’s post and let me know what your favorite Christmas movies are.

for-blog_fotor

 

Leave a Reply

