In 10 years I hope to be…

Hello lovely readers!

I hope everyone had a great Monday! I am glad today is over. One day down, four to go. Today I am going to talk about where I want to be in 10 years and things I want to accomplish over the next 10 years.

In 10 years I hope to/want to be:

-Buy a house with Bradley sometime soon after our wedding or in the process or looking and buying a house soon in Worthington or close and living close to Brandi and Luke as well

-Start having kids and have about 3 or so in the next the next 10 years. Hopefully Bradley and I can start trying a year right after our wedding . I also kinda hope that Brandi and I have kids close in age so they can be best friends or be pregnant at the same time

-Become a stay at home mom, become a nanny so I can stay home with my kids, or get a higher paying job. Being a stay at home would be great because I would get to see our kids grow up and never miss those special moments. And if Brandi and I lived close to each other and both had kids we can have play dates and spend so much time together

-Buy a brand new car

-Take great vacations with Bradley,my family or/and Bradley and I’s future family

I can’t wait to see what the future holds for me and for Bradley’s future. I know we will have a great one though. I hope you enjoyed this post and look out for my stamp collection which I will be posting on Wednesday.

for-blog_fotor

 

Leave a Reply

