Movies I never get sick of!

Hello again lovely readers! I am here now with the post I was going to upload on Thursday March 10th. If you can tell by the title I am going to talk about movies I can watch all the time and never get sick of. I don’t know about you, but I love watching movies. I will go see it in theater soon after it starts playing and then the day it is released on blu-ray I go buy it. Since I am big into making lists right now here is a list of the movies I love watching and will never get sick of!

1.The Duff

MV5BMTc3OTg3MDUwN15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMTAwMTkxNDE@._V1_SX640_SY720_.jpg

2.All the Harry Potter movies

hp-posters.jpg

3.The Heat

The-Heat.jpg

4.Elf

MV5BNjY1NjQ3NDY5MF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTYwODAyMTc3._V1_UY1200_CR69,0,630,1200_AL_

5.Hunger Games movies

inspiring-strength-through-hope-what-the-hunger-games-means-to-me-715348

6.She’s the Man

large_aoO3OtAojt9g8D60tro8s26mGmj

7.Minions

MV5BMTg2MTMyMzU0M15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwOTU3ODk4NTE@._V1_SX640_SY720_.jpg

8. Tangled

Tangled_poster.jpg

9.Twilight movies

maxresdefault

and

10.21 and 22 Jump Street

212

I’m sure there are tons of other movies that I could watch and never get sick of. From the top of my head, these are the ones that I know I could watch all the time. What are some of your favorite movies or movies you could watch all the time. I am about to go ride my excercise bike now, so I will be back after to write the last three posts or I will finish them tomorrow with tomorrow’s post. Either way, see you back soon.

silver+glitter

Leave a Reply

