Blitsy Haul #2 + a Michael’s Haul

Hello wonderful readers, I am back again with my second Blitsy haul as I promised. If you don’t remember my first haul, I bought 3 stamp sets. This haul I got 8 Dylusions Ink sprays and 20 bottles of Stickles. When I received my package though, one of the Dylusions was broken already and leaking. I’m hoping I can get a new one soon. Here is a picture of all the Dylusions Ink’s and the names of each.

First picture, top row: Squeezed Orange, Polished Jade & Pomegranate Seed-bottom row: Chopped Pesto, Tangerine Dream & Calypso Teal

Second picture: Dirty Martini

Broken Dylusions ink: Bubblegum Pink

First picture: Twilight, True Blue, Frozen & Sea Glass

Second picture: Crushed Pineapple, Starry Night, Enchanted & Purple

Third picture: Blue Bayou, Ice Blue, Waterfall & Wonderland

Fourth picture: Shamrock, Green, Cool Mint & Disco Ball

Fifth picture: Thistle, Magenta, Raspberry Tart & Glisten

 Now that all my goodies are in I cant wait to start using them and I get to add more swatches to my swatch book that I made. If you haven’t checked out Blitsy you should. Each day at 10am they post new sales that can be up to 70% off. And the deals last for about a week or so. It’s a great website to buy craft items for cheap and buy items that might not be sold in stores. In case you want to check it out here is the website.

http://blitsy.com/ref/v2o8q8

As if I need more craft supplies, Bradley and I went to Michael’s today and I got some more goodies. I got some washi tape sets that they always have, some new Valentines washi tape sets and new paper pads.

In the first picture the two washi tape sets that have Tan and Brown packaging are sets that Michael’s has had for awhile. The White and Red package is the new Valentines set. The second picture are the new washi tape sets of 7 different patterns.

The two paper pads I got are by Crate Paer and Dear Lizzy and both so CUTE. The first paper pad is called Hello Love and the second is called Documentary. There were many other cute paper pads that were summer theme but decided on just these today. Bradley and I are going out shopping again tomorrow I think and I might check a different store and see if they have them.  I have also seen pastel set washi tape and paper pads, so maybe I will be able to find those . If not I will be fine with the summer pads. I hope you enjoyed today’s post. And don’t forget to check out what I got for Christmas, that I am writing right now as you are reading this or it will already be posted by the time you read this.

for-blog_fotor

Leave a Reply

