New site

Hello lovely readers, if you happened to stumble upon this page you are either new or came from mylifeinwordss. Either way I started a new site because of some difficulties in getting my posts to stay in order. I tried to fix it, but couldn’t find a solution. Since I love blogging (even though I am bad at it as well) and I’m kind of a perfectionist, I had to start a new site so that the posts will be in order. Yes it’s not a good reason to start a new one, but just go with it ok? I will keep my other blog up so you can still see my old posts. But from now on I will be posting on here. I will be back here soon with a new post.

for-blog_fotor

Leave a Reply

